top of page

Sat, 25 Jan

|

Planet Yoga

"OUT OF THE BOX" VINYASA & CYOGA WORKSHOP

With Julia Walser and Manola Blatter Are you looking for new ideas for a varied asana practice? This workshop is aimed at advanced yoga students and yoga teachers who would like to be inspired in their yoga practice.

Anmeldung abgeschlossen
Veranstaltungen ansehen
"OUT OF THE BOX" VINYASA & CYOGA WORKSHOP
"OUT OF THE BOX" VINYASA & CYOGA WORKSHOP

Time & Location

25 Jan 2020, 13:30 – 16:00

Planet Yoga, Eichstrasse 23, Zurich, Switzerland

About the event

“Out of the box” with Julia Walser and Manola Blatter (Vinyasa & cYoga)

Are you looking for new ideas for a varied asana practice? This workshop is aimed at advanced yoga studentsinside and yoga teacherinside, who would like to be inspired in their yoga practice. Also dancersinside and artistinside are welcome.

At the beginning of the workshop, the body is warmed up and prepared in order to then explore variations of asanas in a playful way. The instructors attach great importance to safe instruction and execution of the positions. With specific assists, your own body's limits are recognized and possibilities are exhausted to support you.

The course is held with a minimum of 10 participants.

Share this event

bottom of page

Sa., 25. Jan. | Planet Yoga

"OUT OF THE BOX" VINYASA & CYOGA WORKSHOP

Mit Julia Walser und Manola Blatter Bist du auf der Suche nach neuen Ideen für eine abwechslungsreiche Asanapraxis? Dieser Workshop richtet sich an fortgeschrittene Yogaschüler*innen und Yogalehrer*innen, welche sich gerne in ihrer Yogapraxis inspirieren lassen wollen.
Anmeldung abgeschlossen
"OUT OF THE BOX" VINYASA & CYOGA WORKSHOP

Zeit & Ort

25. Jan. 2020, 13:30 – 16:00
Planet Yoga, Eichstrasse 23, Zürich, Schweiz

Über die Veranstaltung

“Out of the box” mit Julia Walser und Manola Blatter (Vinyasa & cYoga)

Bist du auf der Suche nach neuen Ideen für eine abwechslungsreiche Asanapraxis? Dieser Workshop richtet sich an fortgeschrittene Yogaschülerinnen und Yogalehrerinnen, welche sich gerne in ihrer Yogapraxis inspirieren lassen wollen. Auch Tänzerinnen und Artistinnen sind herzlich willkommen.

Zu Beginn des Workshops wird der Körper aufgewärmt und vorbereitet, um anschliessend auf spielerische Weise Variationen von Asanas zu erforschen. Die Kursleitenden legen Wert auf eine sichere Anleitung und Ausführung der Positionen. Durch spezifische Assists werden Grenzen vom eigenen Körper erkannt, sowie Möglichkeiten unterstützend ausgeschöpft.

Der Kurs wird ab min. 10 Teilnehmenden durchgeführt.

Anmeldung abgeschlossen

Diese Veranstaltung teilen