top of page

Fri, 18 Sept

|

Planet Yoga

YOGA WEEKEND BREGENZERWALD

Treat yourself to a yoga and spa weekend in the beautiful hotel "Die Bäumein" in Mellau, not far from the Swiss border, in the middle of the Bregenzerwald. In just under 2 hours you can be enchanted by the charm of the Bregenzerwald mountains for a weekend.

Registration complete
view events
YOGA WEEKEND BREGENZERWALD
YOGA WEEKEND BREGENZERWALD

Time & Location

18 Sept 2020, 17:00 – 20 Sept 2020, 14:00

Planet Yoga, Eichstrasse 23, Zurich, Switzerland

About the event

Autumn Magic Yoga Weekend With Christina Waltner Friday, 18.9. - Sunday, 20.9.2020

 Treat yourself to a yoga and spa weekend in the beautiful hotel "Die Bäumein" in Mellau, not far from the Swiss border, in the middle of the Bregenzerwald. In just under 2 hours you can be enchanted by the charm of the Bregenzerwald mountains for a weekend. The hotel is located at the foot of the Mellau/Damülls mountain railway and invites you to enjoy autumnal hiking. 

The program: 

Friday: 

Individual arrival on Friday afternoon. We recommend going to Mellau via the "Bödele". The first yoga lesson starts at 5 p.m., after which we will be spoiled with culinary delights at dinner. (your choice also vegan or vegetarian)

 

Saturday: 

8 a.m. Meditation & Pranayama, dynamic Vinyasa 10 a.m. rich brunch free time for wellness, massage or hiking 1 p.m. Lunch break (salad buffet and warm dishes, dessert) free time for wellness, massage or hiking 5 p.m. Yin Yoga & Yoga Nidra (deep relaxation) 7.30 p.m Multi-course dinner of your choice also vegan or vegetarian 

Sunday: 

8 a.m. Meditation & Pranayama, dynamic Vinyasa 10 a.m. Rich brunch Free time for wellness, massage or hiking 1 p.m. Lunch snack (salad buffet and warm dishes, dessert) Retreat ends after lunch, individual departure as desired. Sauna world and spa can also be used in the afternoon. 

Other activities included in the price:

- Natural spa & beauty treatments

- large bathing world with heated pools outside

- Sauna & steam bath

- Hike

Massages can be booked separately on site.

Christina is looking forward to diving deep into the yoga practice with you and showing you the beautiful Vorarlberg nature, because she has been connected to the Bregenzerwald since childhood. 

Maximum number of participants 16. Individual arrival (preferably by car). 

Price for the yoga weekend including meals and spa (excluding massage and alcohol)

 

Double room: CHF 690 p.p. pers. Single room: CHF 730  

Deadline for registration is August 17th, 2020Suitable for anyone with some Vinyasa Yoga experience, not suitable for total beginners. When registering, please state your choice of room (if applicable your partner).

Ticketing

To book your place, after contacting us, transfer the amount to the following account:

BANK DETAILS

UBS AG, P.O. Box, 8098 Zurich, account no. 310839.01K BC no. 206,

IBAN: CH42 0020 6206 3108 3901K

Notice «YOUR NAME Autumn Yoga Retreat»

We recommend onecancellation insuranceto be completed if the course can be canceled or not started.

Refunds are excluded and the registration is binding.

Share this event

bottom of page

Fr., 18. Sept. | Planet Yoga

YOGA WEEKEND BREGENZERWALD

Gönne dir ein Yoga und Spa Weekend im wunderschönen Hotel „Die Wälderin“ in Mellau, unweit der Schweizer Grenze, mitten im Bregenzerwald. In nur knapp 2 Stunden Anfahrtszeit kannst du dich ein Wochenende lang vom Charme der Bregenzerwälder Bergwelt verzaubern lassen.
Anmeldung abgeschlossen
YOGA WEEKEND BREGENZERWALD

Zeit & Ort

18. Sept. 2020, 17:00 – 20. Sept. 2020, 14:00
Planet Yoga, Eichstrasse 23, Zürich, Schweiz

Über die Veranstaltung

Herbstzauber Yoga Weekend Mit Christina Waltner Freitag, 18.9. - Sonntag, 20.9.2020

 Gönne dir ein Yoga und Spa Weekend im wunderschönen Hotel „Die Wälderin“ in Mellau, unweit der Schweizer Grenze, mitten im Bregenzerwald. In nur knapp 2 Stunden Anfahrtszeit kannst du dich ein Wochenende lang vom Charme der Bregenzerwälder Bergwelt verzaubern lassen. Das Hotel ist am Fusse der Mellau/Damülls Bergbahn gelegen und lädt zum herbstlichen Genuss-Wandern ein. 

Das Programm: 

Freitag: 

Individuelle Anreise am Freitag Nachmittag.Wir empfehlen über das „Bödele“ nach Mellau zu fahren. Beginn der ersten Yogalektion ist 17 Uhr, im Anschluss werden wir kulinarisch beim Dinner verwöhnt. (nach Wahl auch Vegan oder Vegetarisch)

 

Samstag: 

8 Uhr Meditation & Pranayama, dynamisches Vinyasa 10 Uhr reichhaltiger Brunch freie Zeit für Wellness, Massage oder Wandern 13.00 Uhr Mittagspause (Salatbuffet und warme Gerichte, Dessert) freie Zeit für Wellness, Massage oder Wandern 17 Uhr Yin Yoga & Yoga Nidra (Tiefenentspannung) 19.30 Uhr Mehrgängiges Dinner nach Wahl auch Vegan oder Vegetarisch 

Sonntag: 

8 Uhr Meditation & Pranayama, dynamisches Vinyasa 10 Uhr reichhaltiger Brunch freie Zeit für Wellness, Massage oder Wandern 13.00 Uhr Mittagsjause (Salatbuffet und warme Gerichte, Dessert) Retreat endet nach Mittagessen, individuelle Abreise je nach Wunsch. Saunawelt und Spa darf auch am Nachmittag noch benutzt werden. 

Weitere Aktivitäten, die im Preis inbegriffen sind:

- Natur Spa & Beauty Treatments

- grosse Badewelt mit beheizten Pools draussen

- Sauna & Dampfbad

- Wandern

Massagen können vor Ort separat gebucht werden.

Christina freut sich darauf, mit euch tief in die Yogapraxis einzutauchen und euch die wunderschöne Vorarlberger Natur zu zeigen, denn sie ist seit ihrer Kindheit mit dem Bregenzerwald verbunden. 

Maximale Teilnehmerzahl 16. Individuelle Anreise (am besten mit dem Auto). 

Preis für das Yoga Weekend inkl. Verpflegung und Spa (exklusive Massage und Alkohol)

 

Doppelzimmer: CHF 690 p. Pers. Einzelzimmer: CHF 730  

Anmeldeschluss bis zum 17.8.2020 Eignet sich für alle mit etwas Vinyasa Yoga Erfahrung, nicht geeignet für totale Anfänger. Bitte bei der Anmeldung die Zimmerwahl (gegebenenfalls den Partner) angeben.

Buchung

Um deine Platz zu buchen überweise den Betrag nach deiner Kontaktaufnahme mit uns auf folgendes Konto:

BANKVERBINDUNG

UBS AG, Postfach, 8098 Zürich Konto-Nr. 310839.01K BC-Nr. 206,

IBAN: CH42 0020 6206 3108 3901K

Mitteilung «DEIN NAME Herbst Yoga Retreat»

Wir empfehlen eine Annullationsversicherung abzuschliessen, falls der Kurs abgebrochen oder nicht angetreten werden kann.

Rückerstattungen sind ausgeschlossen und die Anmeldung ist verbindlich.

Anmeldung abgeschlossen

Diese Veranstaltung teilen